Welcome To The Jungle
It's So Easy
Outta Get Me
Paradise City
Sweet Child O'Mine
Rocket Queen
Don't Cry
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
You Could Be Mine

Too Fast For Love
Looks That Kill
Smokin' In The Boys' Room
Girls, Girls, Girls
Dr. Feelgood
Kickstart My Heart

Youth Gone Wild
I Remember You
18 & Life
Monkey Business
Slave To The Grind

Walk This Way
Dream On

You Give Love A Bad Name
Livin' On A Prayer
Born To Be My Baby

I Wanna Rock
We're Not Gonna Take It

Talk Dirty To Me
Fallen Angel
  Shock To The System